Time to step up to the polls tomorrow morning

The polls in Virgina open at 6:00 am tomorrow, Tuesday the 2nd, and urge every Virginian to exercise this most important of civic duties. Get to the polls and cast your votes.

To my fellow Virginians in the 10th Congressional District, I cannot recommend highly enough a vote for Frank Wolf. He’s been a fantastic representative for us in Congress for years and we would do well to send him back to continue the good work. Frank Wolf for Congress!

And while I’m not a constituent of these districts, I urge my neighbors in the 8th to vote for Patrick Murray, in the 9th for Morgan Griffith, and – to my close neighbors in the 11th – vote for Keith Fimian! Good luck to us all tomorrow and I’ll be watching the results along with you all.

